Skip to product information
1 of 3

Safe Inside Records

Rejection Pact "Can We Wait?" LP

Rejection Pact "Can We Wait?" LP

Regular price £14.00 GBP
Regular price £18.00 GBP Sale price £14.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Opaque Green


01. Imperative
02. Hollow Ethos
03. Indifference Is The Enemy
04. Social Murder
05. Collective Will
06. Western Glitch
07. Profit Programming
08. Grave Gold
09. Prune
10. Working Off The Past
11. Blockhead
12. Failed Animal
13. No More(s)

Rejection Pact’s new album “Can We Wait?” is the 12” follow up and natural progression from their previous 7” release “Threats of the World.” In familiar fashion, the songs leave no room for filler with the 13 track album clocking in under 20 minutes. The new album leans much more into social & political issues with every song fitting a cohesive theme that begs the question “CAN WE WAIT?”

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!