Skip to product information
1 of 2

Big Scary Monsters

Reuben "In Nothing We Trust" LP

Reuben "In Nothing We Trust" LP

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Eco Mix ltd 500

In 2017, 10 years on from it's original release, we were very excited to make Reuben's third and final album available on vinyl for the first time ever. The album was the first to be released on Reuben's self-run label, Hideous Records. On 29 March 2007.

In an interview on, singer Jamie Lenman noted that fans can expect "Long songs. Nice artwork [and] More funny long titles". In comparing INWT to its predecessor Very Fast Very Dangerous, the band expressed a clear preference for the new album, suggesting that it "feels more natural and raw sounding", with "more depth" compared to the "straightforward" sound of the 2005 album.

The album also features special guest vocals from Frank Turner, Hannah Clark and Paul Townsend (Hundred Reasons).

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!