Skip to product information
1 of 2

Iodine Recordings

Smoke Or Fire "Beauty Fades" LP

Smoke Or Fire "Beauty Fades" LP

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price £22.00 GBP Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Aqua Blue

01. Sunday Pints
02. Beauty Fades
03. 50 Cent Hearts
04. Second Wind
05. Running in Circles
06. They All Go to California
07. Modesty
08. Nowhere to Go But Up
09. Hand Me Downs
10. Written to be Read
11. Live On
12. Someone Said We Flew
13. Oxygen

“Beauty Fades” documents some of the best moments of the band’s legacy with fist-pumping anthems and emotional breakdowns. Singer Joe McMahon remains adamant that these are the best songs he ever wrote, which capture a youthful energy and idealism that is fleeting for us all.

"Distinctive hooks, infectious melodies and fist-pumping choruses: It’s all here, and it sounds damn near perfect." – ALTERNATIVE PRESS

View full details

Collapsible content

Shipping Info

Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!