Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tiny Engines

Somos "Prison On A Hill" LP

Somos "Prison On A Hill" LP

Regular price £18.00 GBP
Regular price £18.00 GBP Sale price £18.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Red

Somos from Boston MA, released "Prison On A Hill" right before going on a hiatus.  The album received a 7.4 review from Pitchfork and reached #18 on Alternative Music Billboard Charts.


1. The Granite Face
2. Farewell To Exile
3. Untraceable Past
4. Iron Heel
5. Mediterranean
6. Absent And Lost
7. Ammunition
8. Young Believers
9. Temporary Hope
10. My Way To You
11. New Blood
12. Dreamless
View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!


More from Tiny Engines

1 of 8