Skip to product information
1 of 2

Flatspot Records

Speed "Gang Called Speed" CD

Speed "Gang Called Speed" CD

Regular price £11.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £11.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digipack CD

With a mission in mind, Speed is setting out to put Australian hardcore on the map. Following the release of their demo in 2019, the band teamed up with US label Flatspot Records for a two-song EP in 2020, and they'll join forces again for "Gang Called Speed." Drawing influence from old-school acts like Biohazard and Merauder just as much as bands like Trapped Under Ice, the band is putting forth pit-ready music that makes it surprising they've only been able to play a handful of shows since their formation. Vinyl version includes digital download and an etched B-side. CD includes eight additional tracks. Now available again on colored vinyl. This is the green and pink galaxy vinyl version limited to 559 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Not That Nice
2. Another Toy
3. Move
4. Big Bite
5. Every Man For Themself
6. Know Your Foe
7. We See U (bonus track)
8. A Dumb Dog Gets Flogged (bonus track)
9. Devil U Know (bonus track)
10. Shut It Down (demo) (bonus track)
11. Burn Straight Thru U (demo) (bonus track)
12. Real Sick (demo) (bonus track)
13. Everybody Bleeds (demo) (bonus track)
14. Die In The Dark (demo) (bonus track)

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!