Skip to product information
1 of 2

Creator Destructor Records

Spinebreaker "Ice Grave" LP

Spinebreaker "Ice Grave" LP

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Electric Blue w/Black Splatter

From the depths of San Jose, CA, comes crawling a new and shocking blend of disgustingly heavy, old-school death metal by the name of Spinebreaker. Formed in late 2013, Spinebreaker has been slowly slithering and making waves in the Bay Area hardcore and metal community with their crushing and explosive blend of European-inspired death metal. Their debut offering and upcoming Creator-Destructor full-length, "Ice Grave," provides a soundtrack of raw, sonic, death-metal annihilation in a world of human filth, greed, and corruption.

Track Listing:

1. Enter The Storm...
2. ...Into The Ice Grave
3. Internal Bleeding
4. Fractured Existence
5. Severed Denial
6. River Of Pain
7. Slithering Tyrant
8. Withering In The Blizzard
9. Flesh Wound
10. Entrenched
11. Divine Mortal Being
12. Merciless Victory

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!



1 of 8