Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tiny Engines

Spirit Of The Beehive "Pleasure Suck" LP

Spirit Of The Beehive "Pleasure Suck" LP

Regular price £18.00 GBP
Regular price £18.00 GBP Sale price £18.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Orange Vinyl

The Spirit of the Beehive have a wide sonic palette within every song, pop rock rhythms and sweet melodies supporting dolefully sung detachment pair with atonal, crushingly heavy noise rock crafted perfectly to necessitate repeat listens. The band often alter their songs live to fit the personal experience of the show itself, and such obsession with mood has proven to be one of their most prevalent strengths.


1. Pleasure Suck I
2. Ricky (Caught Me Tryin')
3. Time To Scratch Them All
4. Pianos, Heavy Instrument
5. Snow On The Moon
6. Future Looks Bright (It's Blinding)
7. Becomes The Truth
8. Big Brain
9. Mono Light Crash
10. Twenty First Road Trip
11. Cops Come Looking
12. Pleasure Suck II
View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!


More from Tiny Engines

1 of 8