Skip to product information
1 of 2

Spartan Records

States "Paradigm" LP

States "Paradigm" LP

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Orange in Milky Clear Transparent

After an impressive debut release, indie supergroup States return with their beautiful and lush second installment - Paradigm. Delving into more experimental territory, Paradigm is a lesson in dynamics -- rich atmospherics are grounded by propulsive rhythms, delicate layers are juxtaposed by driving guitars, and heady lyrics are masterfully delivered by an arresting voice. With foundational roots in such beloved bands (Copeland, Lydia), expectations have always been high for States. Paradigm not only secures the bands independence as a stand alone force, it also serves as a statement of what's to come.


  1. Circles
  2. I Hope You Stay Gone
  3. The Night
  4. Fever
  5. Summer Love
  6. Bones
  7. Erase It All
  8. Electric Mind
  9. All In My Head
  10. Running Awake
  11. Absolute

Pressing Information

First pressing limited to 500 copies:

100 - Transparent Royal Blue with Silver Glitter - SOLD OUT
200 - Silver
200 - Orange in Milky Clear Transparent (Color In Color)

Full color jacket printed on reverse board with white vinyl sleeves and full color insert.

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!