Skip to product information
1 of 2

Triple B Records

Terror "Always The Hard Way" LP

Terror "Always The Hard Way" LP

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Red w/Black Splatter (out of 400)

🚛 In Stock & Shipping

Track Listing:

1. All For Revenge
2. Strike You Down
3. Survival Comes Crashing
4. Always The Hard Way
5. Lost
6. Last Of The Diehards
7. So Close To Defeat
8. Test My Conviction
9. Hell To Pay
10. One Step Behind
11. You Can't Break Me
12. Dibbs & Murs Check In
13. Hardshop Belongs To Me
14. Smash Through You
15. Back At You

Triple-B Records brings you this new reissue of Terror's iconic, 2006 record "Always The Hard Way." It features new artwork by Kyle Niland and foreword written by Martin Stewart. LP includes digital download and a 24" x 36" poster.

View full details

Collapsible content

Shipping Info

Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!


More From Triple B Records

1 of 8