Skip to product information
1 of 2

Triple B Records

Terror - One With The Underdogs

Terror - One With The Underdogs

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Olive Green / Black Smash (out of 200) *DAZE Exclusive*

Track Listing:

1. One With The Underdogs
2. Keep Your Mouth Shut
3. Less Than Zero
4. Are We Alive
5. Overcome
6. Spit My Rage
7. No One Cares
8. Not This Time
9. Crushed By The Truth
10. Out Of My Face
11. All I've Got
12. Find My Way
13. Enemies In Sight
14. Nothing To Lose
15. Let The Past Be The Past

Triple-B Records brings you this new reissue of Terror's iconic, 2004 record "One With The Underdogs." It features new artwork by Kyle Niland and foreword written by Scott Vogel. LP includes digital download and a 24" x 36" poster.

View full details

Collapsible content

Shipping Info

Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!


More From Triple B Records

1 of 8