Skip to product information
1 of 2

Relapse Records

The Dillinger Escape Plan "Ire Works" LP

The Dillinger Escape Plan "Ire Works" LP

Regular price £18.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £18.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
LP - Translucent Blue

Originally released in 2007, "Ire Works" succeeded in many of the same ways that their previous album did, while branching out creatively. They continued to toy with technical metal, blistering hardcore, jazz breaks, and post-punk, but here they evolved again by adding more twists and turns with additional electronic elements. It can be inaccessible and terrifying all at once, but in a genre overly saturated with formulaic groups, "Ire Works" is a true standout. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:
1. Fix Your Face
2. Lurch
3. Black Bubblegum
4. Sick On Sunday
5. When Acting As A Particle
6. Nong Eye Gong
7. When Acting As A Wave
8. 82588
9. Milk Lizard
10. Party Smasher
11. Dead As History
12. Horse Hunter
13. Mouth Of Ghosts

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!