Skip to product information
1 of 2

Relapse Records

The Dillinger Escape Plan "Miss Machine" LP

The Dillinger Escape Plan "Miss Machine" LP

Regular price £18.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £18.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Yellow

Merging unparalleled musical bravery, prodigious musicianship, flawless execution, and an angular landscape of forward-thinking ideas, The Dillinger Escape Plan reinvent the rock 'n' roll idiom while pleasing their harshest critics: themselves. Originally released in 2004, the "Miss Machine" full-length's modernist clang proves once and for all why The Dillinger Escape Plan is a paradigm to be followed, a yardstick by which other bands are measured. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Panasonic Youth
2. Sunshine The Werewolf
3. Highway Robbery
4. Van Damsel
5. Phone Home
6. We Are The Storm
7. Crutch Field Tongs
8. Setting Fire To Sleeping Giants
9. Baby's First Coffin
10. Unretrofied
11. The Perfect Design

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!