Skip to product information
1 of 2

Iodine Recordings

There Were Wires "Somnambulists" LP

There Were Wires "Somnambulists" LP

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price £22.00 GBP Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Black

01. New Doom
02. His Talk, Her Teeth
03. Walking
04. Get Cryptic
05. Waking
06. Black Magic Rabbit
07. Gasp
08. Tunic

A sonic fusion of chaotic post-hardcore and moody, atmospheric metal. Fully remastered and just as explosive as the original 2003 release, including a rare Sonic Youth cover of "Tunic." Featuring ex-members of Doomriders (Deathwish) and Disappearer (Dark Operative).

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!