Skip to product information
1 of 2

Other People Records

Ways Away "Torch Songs" LP

Ways Away "Torch Songs" LP

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Blue Jay Vinyl

1. I Got Low
2. (I'm Not) Laughing With You
3. Heaven's Lathe
4. Never Mind The Dog
5. Happy With What I Have
6. No Chance In Hell
7. The Only Living Boy In L.A.
8. Easy Fix
9. Burn Me Out
10. Pink Kerosene
11. Roll Back To You

Ways Away's members pack a notable rock resume, comprised of guitarist Sergie Loobkoff (Samiam, Knapsack, Racquet Club), vocalist/guitarist Jesse Barnett (Stick To Your Guns, Wish You Were Here), drummer Jared Shavelson (BoySetsFire, The Hope Conspiracy), and bassist Ian Smith (Racquet Club). The band made their debut in 2020 with their self-titled full-length and build upon their storied sound on the upcoming "Torch Songs" album. The record explores themes of anti-capitalism and living in the current state of the world, as well as approaching more personal moments about love and loss.

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!