Skip to product information
1 of 2

Closed Casket Activities

Harm's Way "Isolation Deluxe" 2xLP

Harm's Way "Isolation Deluxe" 2xLP

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price £25.00 GBP Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xLP - White Smoke & Black Smoke

After being out of print for years, we present the deluxe 10 year anniversary edition of Harm's Way - Isolation. Expanded over two color vinyl LPs, packaged in a heavy weight tip-on gatefold LP jacket with UV spot varnish, printed inner sleeves, and a gatefold insert. Disc one features a re-master of Isolation by Colin Jordan while Disc two features select tracks remixed & reimagined by Justin Broadrick (Godflesh, Jesu, JK Flesh), Andrew Nolan (Intensive Care, The Endless Blockade), Dylan Walker (Full of Hell, Sore Dream) and Petbrick (Igor Cavalera and Wayne Adams).

Track Listing:
01. Scrambled
02. Timing
03. Isolation
04. Breeding Grounds
05. Becoming
06. New Beginnings
07. Slither
08. Pretender
09. Becoming (Remixed by Dylan Walker)
10. Breeding Grounds (Remixed by Justin Broadrick)
11. Becoming (Remixed by Andrew Nolan)
12. Pretender (Remixed by Petbrick)

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!