Skip to product information
1 of 2

Closed Casket Activities

King Nine "Death Rattle" LP

King Nine "Death Rattle" LP

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price £22.00 GBP Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Purple w/ Metallic Gold Splatter

Four years since the release of their debut full length, ‘Scared To Death’, New York’s own King Nine deliver ‘Death Rattle’. Produced and engineered by Arthur Rizk (Cavalera Conspiracy, Power Trip, Inquisition) this album is 11 metallic hardcore tracks of raw aggression.

Track Listing: 
01. Paradise
02. Hapiness Is...
03. Twisted Thoughts
04. Art Of War
05. V.R.C.F
06. Gift Of Life
07. Death Rattle
08. Blue Lotus
09. Cowards Run PT II
10. Second Nature
11. No Dreams
View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!