Skip to product information
1 of 2

Closed Casket Activities

Vermin Womb "Retaliation" LP

Vermin Womb "Retaliation" LP

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Cloudy Red

The sophomore release from Denver, CO Grind trio, Vermin Womb. Produced and Engineered by Andrew Nelson of Bricktop Recording Studio

Track Listing:
01. Crumbling World Without Joy
02. Rot In Hell
03. Denvoid
04. It Takes All Types
05. Said What I Said (Grave Pissing)
06. Boiled World
07. Art Districts Without Artists
08. Not One Regular Person Has Been Unharmed & No One is Innocent
09. Real Trauma (Bomb First)
10. Ambulance
11. Gamnique (Cold World)
12. Sad Clown (My Spiritually Rotten Second Reply)

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!